College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Horticulture: Academic Programs: Graduate

Current Graduate Students

Horticulture


Charles Allen Charles Allen
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. John Ruter
Email: jay1102@uga.edu

 

 


Doug AltDoug Alt
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Anish Malladi
email: altdoug@uga.altdoug@uga.eduedu

 

 


Amanda BayerAmanda Bayer
Ph.D Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Marc van Iersel
Email: bayer10@uga.edu

 

 


Paige Catotti Paige Catotti
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Patrick Conner
Email: pcatotti@uga.edu

 

 


Lindsay Davies Lindsay Davies
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Professor David Berle
Email:lndavies@uga.edu

 

 

 


Heather Gladfelter
Ph.D. Candidate
Major Professors: Dr. Dayton Wilde, Dr. Scott Merkle
Email: hjgladf@uga.edu


Susan HawkinsSusan Hawkins
Ph.D. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Carol Robacker
Email: darkstar@uga.edu

 


 


Alicia Holloway
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. David Knauft
Email: aholloway@uga.edu


T.C. Jayalath T.C. Jayalath
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Suzanne O'Connell
Email: tcjay@uga.edu

 

 

 


Peng JiangPeng Jiang
Ph.D. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Dayton Wilde
Email: pjiang@uga.edu

 

 

 

 


Shan JingShan Jing
Ph.D. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Donglin Zhang
Email: shanjing@uga.edu

 

 

 


Alex Litvin Alex Litvin
M.S. Candidate
Major Professors: Dr. Marc van Iersel, Dr. Anish Malladi
Email: alitivn@uga.edu

 

 

 


Ryan McNeillRyan McNeill
Ph.D. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Matthew Chappell
Email: hortfarm@uga.edu

 

 


Geoffrey Mugambi MeruGeoffrey Mugambi Meru
Ph.D. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Cecilia McGregor
Email: merujeff@uga.edu

 

 


JC PoythressJC Poythress
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Jim Affolter
Email: jpoythre@uga.edu

 

 

 

 


Graduate StudentAlex Rajewski
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Hazel Wetzstein
Email: rajewski@uga.edu

 

 



Sirjan Sapkota Sirjan Sapkota
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Joann Conner
Email: sikusa@uga.edu

 

 

 

 


Suzanne StoneSuzanne Stone
Ph.D Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. George Boyhan
Email: sstone2@uga.edu

 

 

 

 

 


William WheelerWilliam Wheeler
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Matthew Chappell
Email: wdw31@uga.edu

 

 

 


Shu YangShu Yang
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Tim Smalley
Email: shuyang@uga.edu

 

 

 



Shuyang ZhenShuyang Zhen
Ph. D. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Marc van Iersel
Email: syzhen@uga.edu

 

 

 


PBGG Students


Rupesh Gaire Gaire, Rupesh
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Dayton Wilde
Email: rphgaire@uga.edu

 

 

 


Leynor Layton
Ph.D. Canidate
Major Professor: Dr. Carol Robacker
Email: leleyton@uga.edu


Li ZhitongZhitong Li
M.S. Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. John Ruter
Email: zhitongli@uga.edu

 

 

 


top


Searching Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)