College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Horticulture: Extension & Outreach

Extension Faculty

Bob Westerfield: Extension Coordinator

Extension faculty within the Department of Horticulture reside in five locations across the state:

  • Athens,
  • Tifton, and
  • Griffin.

Faculty are located in these sites to be in close proximity to the industries and commodity groups with whom they work.

Search Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)